Events
Community Party Logo.png

The 1st Monday of Every Month

1pm, Monday, July 5

1pm, Monday, Aug 2

1pm, Monday, Sept 6

Join the monthly celebration of our journey to fluency!

MBA

June/July Program

Monday, June 7 - Sunday, Aug 1

(Break: Monday, July 5 - Sun July 11)

Aug/Sept Program

Monday, Aug 2 - Sunday, Oct 3

(Break: Monday, Sept 6 - Sun Sept 12)

Oct/Nov Program

Monday, Oct 4 - Sunday, Nov 21

Marathoners

Breaks

Monday, July 5 - Sun July 11

Monday, Sept 6 - Sun Sept 12

Monday, Nov 22 - Sun Sept 28